Bestyrelsens medlemmer

Jacob Damgaard Schmidt

Funktion: Bestyrelsesformand
Adresse: Avnhøjvej 1,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 23896461
Emailadresse: jacob.damgaard.schmidt@gmail.com

Anette Bøgen Kristensen

Funktion: Næstformand
Adresse: H.C. Andersens Alle 18,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 40341080
Emailadresse: anettebkristensen@gmail.com

Brian Nygaard Vingborg Nielsen

Funktion: Bestyrelsesmedlem
Adresse: Lunderskovvej 27,
Postnr: 6622 Bække
Telefon:
Mobil: 61751056
Emailadresse: brian@vingborg-nielsen.dk

Søren Wamsler

Funktion: Bestyrelsesmedlem
Adresse: Gamstvej 6,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 22683748
Emailadresse: sorenwamsler@hotmail.com

Dorte Lykkegaard Taylor

Funktion: Suppleant
Adresse: Rosengade 73
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 50808848
Emailadresse: dorthesmail@hotmail.com

Allan Stølegaard

Funktion: Suppleant
Adresse: Øster Allé 24,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 29392965
Emailadresse: allan@stoelegaard.dk

Kristina Søe Høyrup

Funktion: Bestyrelsesmedlem/sekretær
Adresse: Læborg Kirkevej 18,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 22646961
Emailadresse: kristina.thomsen@hotmail.com

Karsten Lund Kipp

Funktion: Bestyrelsesmedlem
Adresse: Drostrupgårdvej 1
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 27216603
Emailadresse: kipp750@icloud.com

Rune Arnfeldt Nielsen

Funktion: Kasserer
Adresse: Kirsebærvej 3 b,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 61311897
Emailadresse: rarnfeldt@gmail.com

Lars Friis

Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Læborg Kirkevej 1 C,
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:75366411
Mobil: 81718969
Emailadresse: lf@vejenfriskole.dk

Rasmus Tromborg-Hviid

Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Torvegade 22,
Postnr: 6510 Gram
Telefon:
Mobil: 30582177
Emailadresse: rasmus@vejenfriskole.com

Gitte Damgaard

Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Staushedevejen 40
Postnr: 6622 Bække
Telefon:
Mobil: 50498307
Emailadresse: gitdam72@gmail.com

Randi Fensman

Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Søndergade 59
Postnr: 6600 Vejen
Telefon:
Mobil: 40841415
Emailadresse: vejenfriskole.randi@gmail.com