Bestyrelsesformand
Jacob Damgaard Schmidt
Avnhøjvej 1,
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 23896461
jacob.damgaard.schmidt@gmail.com

Næstformand
Kristina Søe Høyrup
Læborg Kirkevej 18,
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 22646961
kristina@psykologvejen.dk

Kasserer
Mikkel Frostholm
Kongehøj 160,
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 25333790
mfrostholm@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Cecilie Bendixen
Maltvej 7 vest,
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 20740766
cecilie@tekstilerum.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Pia Hasselstrøm
Fru Mettes Vej 17, 6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 22756184

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Nissen
Hovborgvej 76
6650 Brørup
Tlf.: 25597643
peternissen22@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jane Puggaard Hougaard
Åhaven 5,
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 51511124
jane.puggaard@icloud.com

Suppleant
Lene Mynster Sørensen
Danmarksgade 1B,
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 22473344
lenemynster@yahoo.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentant
Jens Søndergaard
Melvangvej 16
6600 Vejen
Tlf.: 26242786
js@vejenfriskole.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentant
Gitte Damgaard
Staushedevejen 40,
6622 Bække
Tlf.: 5049 8307
gitdam72@gmail.com

Medarbejderrepræsentant
Rasmus Tromborg-Hviid
Torvegade 22,
6510 Gram
Tlf.: 30582177
rasmus@vejenfriskole.com